close
close
close

Rep/Distributor Locator

Allied Electronics - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Components Center - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Carlton-Bates Company - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Digi-Key Electronics - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Element14
Future Electronics - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Hughes-Peters - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Mouser Electronics - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Newark - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Master Electronics - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Sager Electronics - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
RichardsonRFPD - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer
Online Components.Com - Authorized Wakefield Thermal Dealer

Find Your Nearest Rep

Store Locator is loading from Storemapper store locator app...

Thermal Solutions

East U.S. / Eastern Canada

Dan Bellerose, VP of Sales

E: dbell@wakefieldthermal.com

P: 603-635-5173


Nadine Frechette, Sr, Customer Care Specialist

E: nfrechette@wakefieldthermal.com

P: 603-635-5115


Western U.S. / Western Canada/Mexico

Mike Vega, Regional Sales Manager

E: mvega@wakefieldthermal.com

P: 858-837-4559


Alesha Garrett, Sr. Cust Care Specialist

E: agarrett@wakefieldthermal.com

P: 714-767-8252 or ext. 5199

Far East

Alesha Garrett, Sr. Cust Care Specialist

E: agarrett@wakefieldthermal.com

P: 714-767-8252 or ext. 5199


Europe/Middle East

Adrian Reed, Regional Sales Manager

E: areed@wakefieldthermal.com

P: 44 1299 822910 / M: 44 7525 211697


Kelly Burke, Customer Care Advocate

E: kburke@wakefieldthermal.com

P: 603-635-5155

Distribution Sales

Jonathan Joiner, Distribution Manager

E: jjoiner@wakefieldthermal.com

P: 603-635-2800


Kelly Burke, Customer Care Advocate

E: kburke@wakefieldthermal.com

P: 603-635-5155


Mil Embedded Solutions

Heitec & Raleigh Core Business

Adam Butler, Director or Sales
Mission Assurance

E: abutler@wakefield.com

P: 919-810-3104

to top